4 Stroke Engine Model kit--FS-S100

4 Stroke Engine Model kit--FS-S100

What is Stroke?

     The process of moving from one end of the cylinder to the other when the piston reciprocates within the cylinder is called a stroke.

4 stroke engine is divided into an intake stroke, a compression stroke, a power stroke and an exhaust stroke.

There are 4 types engine model, such as, Gasoline, Methanol, Water-cooled Gasoline, Water-cooled Methanol.

More detail picture please go to the link www.stirlingkit.com

Previous article Some Funny Project on the 4 Stroke Petrol Engine M12

Leave a comment

* Required fields